Aquarius in Your Astrology Chart

In the second we were born, we had a specific alignment of planets in the sky, and this disposition tells the story of your life and soul. Psychologically speaking, it is the story of our personality, or archetypes, if you prefer to call so. The archetypes are the metaphors we use to translate the Stars language into something we can understand, e.g., Mars is the God of War, and the archetype of the warrior. A person with the warrior spirit (a strong Mars or Aries) can be someone who is always ready to go for what they want (and in an extreme way they can be ready to fight for it too, but remember: we have all the signs and planets in our zodiac birth chart). 

The astrology chart is divided in twelve parts called “houses” and each house corresponds to an area of your life. So if you want to find out what area you should focus to bring all of this revolutionary energy, you just have to find out what your Aquarius house is.  

So we’ll look for Aquarius in your Astrology chart. If you haven’t done it yet, we highly recommend the website

What you’ll see in #1 is the whole marked area for Aquarius, in #2 is the special line which marks the “beginning” of this house and in the 3 the corresponding astrological house.  


Here is a list for you to understand what the houses represent: 


1st House - Your personality people around you can see, self and appearance. 

 2nd House - Money, personal value and material life

 3rd House - Communication, thoughts, siblings, relatives, early education and commuting

 4th House - Family, your home, your relationship with your mother, psychological and ancestral roots

 5th House - Identity, self expression, childlike spirit, creativity, children,joy, romance

 6th House - Work habits, routine and health

 7th House - Relationships and business partnerships

 8th House - shared value and finances, crises, healing, transformations, inheritances, shadow work, sexuality

9th House IX - Learning, wisdom, life philosophy, justice, ethics, spirituality and religion, travelling

 10th House - Life purpose, career, social status and your relationship with your father

 11th House XI - friendships, social justice, social groups, the future and profits from your career

 House XII - dreams, faith, solitude, subconscious, spirituality, sacrifices, isolation, fears and hidden enemies (people and situations that can bring you some loss or limitation, even if it’s not intentional)

 *After you find out what your Aquarius House is, you can focus on it, and it will help you bring innovation to your life and goals.


Text written by Naiara Tomayno.

A researcher and lively professional who works in different areas of the holistic world for over 15 years, Naiara Tomayno is a holistic therapist, astrologer and facilitator of processes on integrating knowledge for a New Consciousness.  Originally graduated in Teaching and Literature by the Federal University of Minas Gerais and the King 's College London, she understood that the world of formal education wouldn’t be enough for feeling a sense of accomplishment, and then she began researching different learnings and practices in contemporary spirituality and natural medicine. Nowadays, she applies the use of the astrology charts and the wisdom of crystals as a tool for self-care, healing and transformation.

"Beauty begins the moment you decide to be yourself". 

Coco Channel