Byart Crystals

7 Chakras Necklace - Gold Plated

No reviews

Only 1 piece in stock!

Chakras are the energy centers of the body. They are located in the astral body, along the spine. The chakras radiate a specific color and energy, and each one coincides with a gland in the physical body.

The conscious awareness and balancing of these energy centers are believed to lead to well-being and good health. You can activate each chakra with a specific crystal.

The 7 crystals are: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Blue Quartz, Green Quartz, Citrine, Orange Carnelian, and Black Tourmaline

You may also like

Recently viewed